Skip Nav

A Storage Place

122 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Molly Solomon
1 Month Ago
"I was a bit confused as to your availability and your waiting or wish list. I am sorry I didn't follow thru in renting a unit there as the 30 days and out didn't workout for me. All was cleared up for me by staff, professionally by one call!"
~Charles Nicholas
3 Months Ago
"Great service and rates!!!"
~Darin Poage
3 Months Ago
"The manager, Rosalie went above and beyond to accommodate myself and my boyfriend who is active duty military! She provided us the peace of mind we needed and we truly cannot be more grateful! Thank you Rosalie!"
~Holly Zeppieri
5 Months Ago
"Nice clean facility, staff was helpful, online process was very easy ."
~John Nisbet
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Julie Weber
8 Months Ago
"Super easy online sign up and rental of storage unit. Super friendly staff. I went to the location and received my gate code, and was shown my unit. Clean, and COVID measures in place so I felt really comfortable. Couldn't ask for more."
~Natalie Cervantes Kim
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Darrell Stewart
9 Months Ago
"I found the staff at Mission Valley Self Storage to be knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. The facility is clean and secure. I would recommend this facility for any individual's storage needs."
~Al Boudreau
11 Months Ago
"Returning patron. Yet another wonderful storage experience. It's clean, with flexible hours and good lighting. The price is competitive and they regularly run specials."
~Noelle Pike