Skip Nav

A Storage Place

115 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Nice clean facility, staff was helpful, online process was very easy ."
~John Nisbet
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Julie Weber
2 Months Ago
"Super easy online sign up and rental of storage unit. Super friendly staff. I went to the location and received my gate code, and was shown my unit. Clean, and COVID measures in place so I felt really comfortable. Couldn't ask for more."
~Natalie Cervantes Kim
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Darrell Stewart
4 Months Ago
"I found the staff at Mission Valley Self Storage to be knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. The facility is clean and secure. I would recommend this facility for any individual's storage needs."
~Al Boudreau
5 Months Ago
"Returning patron. Yet another wonderful storage experience. It's clean, with flexible hours and good lighting. The price is competitive and they regularly run specials."
~Noelle Pike
5 Months Ago
"Great rates and professional, courteous staff."
~Luis Flores
5 Months Ago
"OMG, outstanding. The girl who helped me was simply amazing. I went back twice and she had to help me work the lock. Nothing but smiles. Made my day because my move was incredibly stressful. She's amazing."
~George S.
6 Months Ago
"Kim is the best I been getting my hair done by her since I was 12 and now im 31 she knows exactly what I like i would always go back to her..."
~Crystal Brasher
6 Months Ago
"Great location, reasonable price and the staff were all really helpful."
~Alex Meline