Skip Nav

A Storage Place

136 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"Paul and the team are wonderful Moved my stuff into storage over the weekend and everything went smoothly. There was an elevator lift and cart which made hauling my stuff upstairs was a breeze. Highly recommended..."
~Jason Austin
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~jorge franco
1 Month Ago
"Great so far, signing up on the website was sort of tricky. They need to make it easier to add a spouse at the same address. Adding my wife took more steps than should probably be necessary. But otherwise so far so good :)"
~Andy Huesing
2 Months Ago
"Great service , the man who helped us was very nice!! I would recommend this storage to anyone"
~Mike M.
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Steve Frydman
3 Months Ago
"Check in process was easy enough. I’ll write another review after I move out."
~Joshua Davis
3 Months Ago
"Quick & efficient service. The guy directly helped guide in my obnoxiously, accidental massive truck into the facility. He was great! "
~Juliette M.
3 Months Ago
"Excellent job! All my furniture and belongings was handled with care. All of my large furniture items were nicely wrapped. The communication was great and I was very happy with the overall moving experience. Will definitely use this company again the next time I move. "
~Makela K.
3 Months Ago
"Trailer friendly to a point"
~Chuck Ringdahl
4 Months Ago
"The nice manager i have very meet"
~Rosemary Benavides