Skip Nav

A Storage Place

142 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"First time getting a storage unit and the ladies here in the office made it super easy and fun.. I even locked myself out the other day and they came..."
~Jessica B.
1 Month Ago
"Paul was incredibly helpful and thorough in helping me setup a last minute storage unit today. I’d helped a girlfriend put items in storage many times in recent years and learned to dread the experience, but here I was very quickly made clear on the terms, how to access, how to terminate, etc. The location isn’t far off the freeway. Some interesting characters but I think that’s to be expected of a storage facility. If you’re in the market, go here and ask for Paul."
~Stefan Howlett
2 Months Ago
"Great service"
~raul torres
3 Months Ago
"Awesome customer service"
~Sokimi Sokimi
3 Months Ago
"Reasonable prices for the space rented. Staff is always helpful and accommodating of the renter's needs. Clear communication on all rules and guidelines. This is the third time I've used this facility over the last 10 years. I highly recommend them. Elevators are operational and the hallways always clean and clear of trash."
~Noelle Pike
4 Months Ago
"Paul and the team are wonderful Moved my stuff into storage over the weekend and everything went smoothly. There was an elevator lift and cart which made hauling my stuff upstairs was a breeze. Highly recommended..."
~Jason Austin
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~jorge franco
5 Months Ago
"Great so far, signing up on the website was sort of tricky. They need to make it easier to add a spouse at the same address. Adding my wife took more steps than should probably be necessary. But otherwise so far so good :)"
~Andy Huesing
6 Months Ago
"Great service , the man who helped us was very nice!! I would recommend this storage to anyone"
~Mike M.
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Steve Frydman