Skip Nav

A Storage Place

102 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"Excellent service for almost two years!! Very helpful, reliable and safe. Would absolutely use them in the future if I have the opportunity."
~Kendra Waller
2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent customer service, RosaLee was friendly, helpful & great communication & computer skills to help me with the registration on line which is no fun for me. RosaLee deserves a raise, you have an excellent worker."
~Marilu Feringa
3 Weeks Ago
"We needed a storage to start storing up wedding decor and our off-season clothes and camping gear. The facility is large and well-kept. One of the employees, Rosalie, is always super helpful and proactive with any needs. It makes a big difference for something as simple as needing storage for stuff - she goes above and beyond! Thank you!"
~A Lou
1 Month Ago
"Reserving a storage unit and completing the process was super easy and efficient. Thanks to the team at Mission Valley Self Storage for supporting the COVID-19 security measures and making access effortless. I will use them again in the future!"
~Dr Carl Hilliker
1 Month Ago
"The lady that works at the storage she's very nice very polite and very helpful she's always there when you need help"
~Rosemary B.
1 Month Ago
"My significant and I used this storage facility and Rosalie helped us out. Not only did she go out of her way to show us the unit we booked, but also suggested a different unit that better suited our needs. She was amazing! Thank you SO much, Rosalie. This experience was the absolute best that we have ever and appreciate Rosalie 1000 times over. Thank you! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!"
~Zodi Tagedini
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Hrbodie1234
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jill Hanson
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tina Armijo
4 Months Ago
"Awesome! Staff was very helpful and even skipped their lunch break to help us (Rick saved the day!). We were in a pinch having to move out of the SDSU dorms quickly and unexpectedly. He was very helpful and courteous not only with us but the many people flooding in behind us. We were also able to reserve the moving truck for the next day at no charge which made the move so easy. A+ service."
~Mindy Gaemi