Skip Nav

A Storage Place

104 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Great Customer Service, very prompt and easy to reserve and pay online"
~Carl H.
1 Month Ago
"Excellent service for almost two years!! Very helpful, reliable and safe. Would absolutely use them in the future if I have the opportunity."
~Kendra Waller
2 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service, RosaLee was friendly, helpful & great communication & computer skills to help me with the registration on line which is no fun for me. RosaLee deserves a raise, you have an excellent worker."
~Marilu Feringa
2 Months Ago
"We needed a storage to start storing up wedding decor and our off-season clothes and camping gear. The facility is large and well-kept. One of the employees, Rosalie, is always super helpful and proactive with any needs. It makes a big difference for something as simple as needing storage for stuff - she goes above and beyond! Thank you!"
~A Lou
3 Months Ago
"Reserving a storage unit and completing the process was super easy and efficient. Thanks to the team at Mission Valley Self Storage for supporting the COVID-19 security measures and making access effortless. I will use them again in the future!"
~Dr Carl Hilliker
3 Months Ago
"The lady that works at the storage she's very nice very polite and very helpful she's always there when you need help"
~Rosemary B.
3 Months Ago
"My significant and I used this storage facility and Rosalie helped us out. Not only did she go out of her way to show us the unit we booked, but also suggested a different unit that better suited our needs. She was amazing! Thank you SO much, Rosalie. This experience was the absolute best that we have ever and appreciate Rosalie 1000 times over. Thank you! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!"
~Zodi Tagedini
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Hrbodie1234
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jill Hanson
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tina Armijo